Here you can see upcoming concerts in Denmark for our acts.

For ticket info, confirmation of concert times etc. please contact the relevant venue or organiser.

Last updated 26th July 2017

Tour dates

Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
title Dallahan
date Thursday 24th August 2017 - Friday 25th August 2017
venue Tønder Festival 2017
url Link
description Thu 24th Aug 9:00 pm Pumpehuset
Fri 25th Aug 11:30 pm Tent 2

title Talisk
date Friday 25th August 2017 - Saturday 26th August 2017
venue Tønder Festival 2017
url Link
description Fri 25th Aug 1:00 pm Bolero
Sat 26th Aug 8:30 pm Visemøllen

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
date Sunday 27th August 2017
venue Tønder Festival 2017
url Link
description Sun 27th Aug 5:45 pm Tent 2

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar Denmark Tour September 2017
date Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 15th September 2017
description Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar are a very much sought-after young, English folk duo that have already claimed two BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards and released three highly-acclaimed albums.

See tour dates below

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
date Tuesday 5th September 2017
venue Baltoppen LIVE, Ballerup
url Link

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
date Thursday 7th September 2017
venue Turbinen, Randers
url Link
description Organised by Folkemusik i Randers

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
date Friday 8th September 2017
venue Sønderho Forsamlingshus, Fanø
url Link
description GodtFolk 2017, double bill with Estonian-Swedish quartet Fränder

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
date Sunday 10th September 2017
venue Wintercoat, Sabro
url Link

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
date Tuesday 12th September 2017
venue KulturØen, Middelfart
url Link
description Organised by GUF

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
date Wednesday 13th September 2017
venue Langsøhus, Silkeborg
url Link
description Private event for guests and staff at Langsøhus

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
date Thursday 14th September 2017
venue Gimle, Roskilde
url Link
description Organised by Folk Roskilde

title Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
date Friday 15th September 2017
venue Haslev Bibliotek
url Link
description Organised by Haslev Folk Club

title Ten Strings And A Goat Skin Denmark Tour November 2017
date Friday 10th November 2017 - Sunday 19th November 2017
description Ten Strings And A Goat Skin are a stunning, young, Canadian folk trio, who merge French-Canadian/Scottish/Irish musical traditions in the finest way.

title Ten Strings And A Goat Skin
date Friday 10th November 2017
venue Haslev Bibliotek
url Link
description Organised by Haslev Folk Club

title Ten Strings And A Goat Skin
date Saturday 11th November 2017
venue Halkær Kro
url Link
description Part of Halkær Kro 25th anniversary celebration

title Ten Strings And A Goat Skin
date Wednesday 15th November 2017
venue Turbinen, Randers
url Link
description Organised by Folkemusik i Randers

title Ten Strings And A Goat Skin
date Thursday 16th November 2017
venue Plexus, Idom-Råsted
url Link

title Ten Strings And A Goat Skin
date Friday 17th November 2017
venue Gimle, Roskilde
url Link
description Organised by Folk Roskilde

title Ten Strings And A Goat Skin
date Saturday 18th November 2017
venue Café Nanas Stue, Fanø
url Link

title Ten Strings And A Goat Skin
date Sunday 19th November 2017
venue Hagge's Musik Pub, Tønder
url Link
Please also visit our page on Facebook for general updates and news flashes.